Welcome       Enter       Winners   
 
Welcome to KATIE COURIC's Hollywood Getaway April 26th!!
 
How does it work?
Enter the contest and you could win.  A new winner is selected every weekday.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. 

Are there prizes?
Yes. Tickets are awarded every weekday.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.
 
       Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Tue, Apr 02 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Apr 03 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Thu, Apr 04 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Apr 04 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Apr 05 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Apr 07 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Mon, Apr 08 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Apr 08 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Tue, Apr 09 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Apr 09 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Wed, Apr 10 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Apr 10 2013 11:59 PM
Round 7 Thu, Apr 11 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Apr 11 2013 11:59 PM
Round 8 Fri, Apr 12 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Apr 14 2013 11:59 PM
Round 9 Mon, Apr 15 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Apr 15 2013 11:59 PM
Round 10 Tue, Apr 16 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Apr 16 2013 11:59 PM
Round 11 Wed, Apr 17 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Apr 17 2013 11:59 PM
Round 12 Thu, Apr 18 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Apr 18 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Rules      Feedback   
Powered by © UPICKEM   
All rights reserved.